Celebrityphotosuk.com's Official Blog


The full list of winners were:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 Breakthrough Award – Rumer Song of the Year Award – Grinderman ‘Heathen Child’ Best Album Award – Arctic Monkeys ‘Suck it and See’ Classic Album Award – Primal Scream ‘Screamadelica’ Best Live Act Award – John Grant Les Paul Award – Steve Cropper Compilation of the Year Award – Sweet Inspiration: Songs of Dan Penn and Spooner Oldham Catalogue Release of the Year Award – Orange Juice ‘Coals to Newcastle’ Merit Award – Martha and the Vandellas Medal Award – Bob Harris Hero Award – Eddie Floyd Maverick Award – Donovan Inspiration Award – Gary Numan Classic Songwriter Award – Squeeze Vision Award – Upside Down Outstanding Contribution to Music – Public Image Ltd Icon Award – Ringo Starr Hall of Fame Award – Brian WilsonTO VIEW ALL THE PHOTOS FROM THE MOJOS  CLICK HERE  http://celebrityphotosuk.photoshelter.com/gallery-list

No Responses to “MOJO AWARD WINNERS”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: