Celebrityphotosuk.com's Official Blog
CELEBERITY PHOTOS,PHOTOGRAPHY,PRESS,PR,FREELANCE PHOTOGRAPHER

TIMBALAND TO JOIN JAY Z ON Tour


 
With just over a fortnight to go until the Magna Carter World Tour hits the UK, Live Nation is thrilled to announce that JAY Z will be joined by special guest, the multi-talented, Timbaland.
For more than 20 years, Timothy “Timbaland” Mosley‘s innovative sound has redefined how the world experiences music. As the most sought after producer with multi-platinum collaborations with hundreds of artists including Justin Timberlake, Elton John, Keith Urban, Missy Elliott, Madonna, and JAY Z, Timbaland is the number one producer in the world, according to Music Forecasting Research.  Acclaimed as Billboard Magazine’s Song Writer of the Decade (2011) and multi-Grammy Award winner, Timbaland is a global icon surpassing time and genre.  Timbaland is currently working on his forthcoming 2014 album.
click here to see all our photos  http://celebrityphotosuk.com/index.html
JAY Z
MAGNA CARTER WORLD TOUR
FEATURING TIMBALAND
Thu 3 Oct-13                 UK, Manchester Arena
Fri 4 Oct-13                  UK, Manchester Arena
Sun 6 Oct-13                Ireland, Dublin O2 Arena
Tue 8 Oct-13                 UK, Birmingham NIA Arena
Thu 10 Oct-13               UK, London O2 Arena
Fri 11 Oct-13                 UK, London O2 Arena
Sat 12 Oct-13                UK, London O2 Arena
Mon 14 Oct-13              UK, London O2 Arena
Thu 17 Oct-13               France, Paris, Bercy
Fri 18 Oct-13                 France, Paris, Bercy
Sun 20 Oct-13               Switzerland, Zurich Hallenstadion
Mon 21 Oct 13              Belgium, Antwerp, Sportpaleis
Wed 23 Oct-13              Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Fri 25 Oct-13                 Sweden, Stockholm, Globe
Sun 27 Oct-13               Germany, Hamburg O2 World
Mon 28 Oct-13              Germany, Cologne Lanxess Arena
Tue 29 Oct-13               Netherland, Amsterdam Ziggo Dome
Tickets for UK dates are on sale now priced at London £70, £55, £40, Regionally £65, £50, £37.50 (subject to per-ticket charge plus order processing fee) and are available from www.livenation.co.uk or www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Official VIP packages available from www.VIPNation.eu
For other dates please check with your local venue.
JAY Z ‘MAGNA CARTA…HOLY GRAIL’ ALBUM IS OUT NOW

No Responses to “TIMBALAND TO JOIN JAY Z ON Tour”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: